St Ann Church
About Us
Visit the St. Ann
School Site!
History Staff Office Closing + Holiday Schedule Activities & Upcoming Events Pastor's Corner Directions Weblinks
Mission Statement

Inspired by the Holy Spirit, we the Catholic Parish of St. Ann embrace all as family and continue Christ's mission by exemplifying the love of God and neighbor as stewards of God's gifts to us.
2017/2018 Office Closings & Holiday Schedule
Note: When the school is closed for inclement weather,
the Parish Office will also be closed.
Holiday Day Date.
Columbus Day Monday October 9
Day Before Thanksgiving Wednesday November 22
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 24
Immaculate Conception Friday December 8
Christmas Recess Friday - Friday December 22-29
New Year's Day Monday January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday January15
President's Day Monday February 19
St. Joseph's Day Monday March 19
Holy thursday Thursday March 29
Good Friday Friday March 30
Easter Monday Monday April 2
Easter Recess Tuesday - Friday April 3-6
Office Closure Friday April 27
Office Closure Friday May 25
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Wednesday July 4

 

 

Mass Schedule
:: Regular Daily Mass ::
Mon, Wed, Fri: Tues & Thurs 7:00 am
7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am
First Friday: 9:00 am
:: Regular Weekend Mass ::
Saturday:: 4:00 pm
Sunday:: 7:30 am
10:00 am
12:00 pm
5:00 pm
Bulletins
Confessions
Saturday: 9:30 am – 10:00 am
3:00 pm – 3:45 pm
Contact Info
Rectory Office Hours: Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 4:00 pm
Parish Office: [P] 908.725.1008
[F] 908.707.1915
Convent: [P] 908.725.2256
School: [P] 908-725-7787
Email: info@stannparish.com